Contact Us
                 
 
 

Lewisham Irish Community Centre
2a Davenport Road
London SE6 2AZ

Centre Manager
Chris Corbett 020 8695 6264 manager@lewishamirish.org.uk

Advice & Counselling
Kathleen Sheridan 020 8695 9608 advice@lewishamirish.org.uk

Traveller’s Outreach
Brenda Downes 07931 638775 travellers@lewishamirish.org.uk

Management Committee
chair@lewishamirish.org.uk


 
 

Traditional Irish Music Class
Not currently running but to register your interest contact:

Chris Corbett 020 8695 6264 manager@lewishamirish.org.uk

Céilí Dancing
currently discontinued

Lewisham Irish Pensioner Association
Write to LIPA Chair: Stan Smythe c/o Lewisham Irish Community Centre

Playgroup and Childminder Clubs
Karen Duggan 07885 715100 Carol Faithfull 07961 720155 playgroup@lewishamirish.org.uk

Set dancing
Margaret Morrin 07958 335661 MPMorrin@aol.com

Step Dancing
Tanya Dirrane School of Irish Step Dancing 07775 943723
tanya@dirrane.fslife.co.uk


 
 
Lár Ionad nGael Lewisham Irish Community Centre